Business Directory

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Executive Leadership

Alfred Arsenault Chief Executive Officer 902-854-3900 aarsenault@eccu.ca
Craig Noonan Chief Operating Officer 902-854-3912 cnoonan@eccu.ca
 

Commercial Services

Ben Murphy Chief Commercial Officer 902-859-4054 bmurphy@eccu.ca
Charlotte Coughlin Commercial Administration Officer 902-859-4055 ccoughlin@eccu.ca
Katie Lidstone Commercial Administration Officer 902-859-4060 klidstone@eccu.ca
Sheila-May Muttart Commercial Services Officer  902-854-3917 smmuttart@eccu.ca
 

Financial Solutions

Bethany Pridham Financial Services Officer 902-859-4056 bpridham@eccu.ca
Craig MacLean Director of Financial Solutions 902-831-3633 cmaclean@eccu.ca
Dianne Getson Financial Services Officer 902-854-3908 dgetson@eccu.ca
Gisele Gallant Financial Services Specialist 902-854-3909 ggallant@eccu.ca
Maxine Ellis Financial Services Officer 902-859-4063 mellis@eccu.ca
Robin Bulger Financial Services Associate 902-831-3634 rbulger@eccu.ca
Sandra Palmer Financial Services Officer 902-831-3632 spalmer@eccu.ca
 

Wealth Management

Krista Ahern Credit Union Financial Management  Rep. 902-888-5530 krista.ahern@cufm.ca
Sharon Gallant Credit Union Financial Management Rep. 902-853-6020 sharon.gallant@cufm.ca
 

Member Experience

Angela Phillips Member Services Rep. 902-854-2595 aphillips@eccu.ca
Angele Moore Director of Member Experience 902-854-3901 amoore@eccu.ca
Beverly Shea Member Services Rep. 902-831-2900 bshea@eccu.ca
Jennifer Kinch Member Services Rep. 902-859-2266 jkinch@eccu.ca
Jessica Gallant Member Services Rep. 902-854-2595 jgallant@eccu.ca
Julie Millar Member Services Rep. 902-831-2900 jmillar@eccu.ca
Lacey Ellsworth Member Services Rep. 902-859-2266 lellsworth@eccu.ca
Liette McInnis Receptionist 902-854-2595 lmcinnis@eccu.ca
Melissa Gallant Member Services Rep. 902-859-2266 mgallant@eccu.ca
Patty Grant Member Services Rep. 902-854-2595 pgrant@eccu.ca
 

Organizational Support

Denise Arsenault Director of Organizational Support 902-854-3906 darsenault@eccu.ca
Donna Cahill Receptionist 902-859-2266 frontdesk@eccu.ca
Heather Buote Administration Officer 902-859-4057 hbuote@eccu.ca
Joan St. John Administration Officer 902-831-3639 jstjohn@eccu.ca
Shirley Phillips Administration Officer 902-859-4067 sphillips@eccu.ca
Tina DesRoches Administration Officer 902-854-3915 tdesroches@eccu.ca
 

Marketing, Communication and Community Relations

Diane McInnis Marketing and Communications Officer 902-854-3907 dmcinnis@eccu.ca
 

People & Culture

Careers Careers 902-859-2266 careers@eccu.ca
Terry Wood Director of People and Culture 902-859-4068 twood@eccu.ca
 

Projects & Technology Solutions

Marc Côté Project Manager 902-854-3911 mcote@eccu.ca
 

Privacy

Privacy Officer Privacy Officer 902-854-2595 privacyofficer@eccu.ca